Hey good lookin’, whatcha got cookin’? Week 11

on

This post probably won’t be too long! I didn’t cook too much this week.

I was actually gone for a lot of this week. I got to go to Deadwood with my family! It was such a great time. We left Thursday and I didn’t get back until today, actually. While I was there I got to eat some good food, though! We ate at a very nice steak restaurant. I got a delicious steak and a baked potato.

Tonight I bought a bunch of chicken, quinoa, and spinach to eat for the week. I am going to try to only eat healthy from now on. Also, I am going to start working out tomorrow! I hope that I can keep up with it! I am excited to start being healthy! πŸ™‚

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Deadwood is so much fun! Good luck on eating healthy! (:

    Like

    1. Hannah says:

      thanks! It was a blast!

      Like

  2. Mercedes says:

    That sounds yummy! I have always wanted to go to Deadwood. I actually became a chef this week and made some 7 layer bars, and some Italian parmesan crusted chicken with Italian alfredo shells!

    Like

    1. Hannah says:

      Deadwood is a blast, you should really check it out sometime! That sounds delicious!! You were busy πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Mercedes says:

        Yes I will have too. Yeah, I was really sick and couldn’t leave, so I just decided to cook to keep myself busy.

        Like

  3. breahnnathompson says:

    I am so jealous! we went to Deadwood for my birthday last November, and I fell in love with the town! I learned quickly that I was not good at gambling, but the food and scenery is amazing! We are actually gong back in August!

    Like

    1. Hannah says:

      Oh boy, I bet that was an unforgettable birthday! It is a beautiful area. Have fun this summer πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Is that the place that everyone goes to for Halloween as well?? And I love food so this post still made me hungry!

    Like

    1. Hannah says:

      I think that they do have Halloween activities there! I love Halloween, so I should look into it ;). Food was great πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Oh perfect! Good food? I am so in!

        Like

Leave a Reply

